Had 3 grand, awesome days— today, yesterday and the day before! Poof, I finally do know what makes me tick.

But of course, there is still this small nagging thing at the very back of my head. I let it remain there because I’m responsible. (Why can’t there be more responsible people around? It won’t be long before self-enthusiasm runs out and I feel like it has for me.) But increasingly, I feel like there is no need for me to allow this to happen. Sometimes, I feel like this entire thing is 1 huge miscommunication misadventure. But then, I get shaken out when things that happen suggest otherwise (no, this is bad and just bad). And then, there are my beliefs which are firmer than the passing facts. And I believe (or used to believe or not sure about the status of my beliefs) in good things, in the good times.

This thing will be resolved for sure. There’s a limiting factor in something that will ensure that this will be resolved. But I don’t want to be irresponsible. And I don’t want to misread things, be misinformed and make ill-informed judgments. And I don’t seem to be making any progress. Let’s just say, the opposite.

