Doing math is like building a bridge simultaneously, from one bank to another and vice versa with both ends meeting at the center. My dad said.

Not only math, but physics, chemistry, philosophy, literature, history..

The importance of coherence or consistency and the problem of limited or supposedly limited information/knowledge.

I find myself having a great interest for math and a greater interest (relative to the past) for the sciences after taking knowledge and inquiry. I see the triangle model in my mind. When the study of seemingly disparate disciplines progress in complexity, they tend to converge into one another at the peak. We see philosophy in physics, math in biology and whatnot. I find it very pleasing. Aesthetically so.

And I wish to play a part in making their convergence possible. And with that, my ambition becomes more clouded.

