YOU ARE SO WEIRD. I HATE YOU AND YOU/I SHOULDN’T HAVE MET ME/YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE. YOU’RE SO FAKE AND YOU’LL NEVER MAKE IT ANYWHERE WITH WHAT YOU’RE DOING NOW, DELUSIONAL FOOL. GO GET A GRIP ON REALITY. AND I WISH THAT GUILT OF THE LIVES YOU HAVE DISPLACED AND KILLED WILL REVERSE TO HAUNT YOU.

DAMN YOU.

I really do not know what is wrong with you– you obviously lack the capacity to be self-aware and the worst thing is that you are not aware of that.

YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO SHOULD HAVE NEVER PROGRESSED ALIVE BEYOND THE BIRTH CANAL.

To people reading this: No, this is not some rant after the end of some shallow teenage romance stint. This concerns a huge jerk who is on a massacre with/without realising it.

I REALLY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO PUT MY WORDS TOGETHER TO EXPRESS MY UTTER CONTEMPT.

YOU #%^&&^%$#$%^&.

