HURRAY.

And moments after that..

Poof, the flimsy bubble is gone. There’s nothing much to hurray about.

One more exam to go. Till tuesday! But after tuesday, I doubt I’ll be in a celebratory mood anyway.

I BOUGHT BOOKS TODAY. LOTS OF BOOKS 😀 HURRAY!!! Going to start reading some of them. Especially one called ‘What would Machiavelli do?’ which seems to be written for me XD

And I ate stuff that I really liked.

And I watched a movie that I really wanted to watch though I have more movies that  I want to watch that I have yet watched but well 😀

From a shallow corner of my peripherial ‘vision’, I can see myself adjusting myself to be more receptive to cheap thrills as a mood enhancer.

But it works, and I’m a lot better nowadays so it’s fine.

Ciao!

I shall draft out an ‘intinerary’ for today to tuesday, so I wouldn’t be too wasted on the internet or on something else that I neglect philosophy of science and epistemology.

After writing this post to 7.40pm: SWEEP THE FLOOR.

7.40pm-8+/9: THINK OF WHERE TO GO. TO THE LIBRARY OR TO EAT MORE THINGS OR JUST STAY AT HOME AND READ.

9+- 11+: READ EPISTEMOLOGY

11+- [infinity; whenever I feel like sleeping]: Either read more epistemology or do whatever I want

Saturday: [Tuition]

PHILOSOPHY OF SCIENCE DAY.

Sunday: [Tuition]

SUM UP + Questions

Monday: Focus on questions.

Tuesday: THE DAY.

