Dah

I would like to think that yesterday’s post was never written. I don’t know what its really about but my mental state changes everyday.

But one thing remains is that whenever I’m left alone, I feel disappointed. I do not care to know why.

Was out with Audrey today, going to HCJC’s open house. We both felt that we needed to get out of the school and start anew. Get rid of the past, both good and bad things. Its so stifling.

But the thing is, we can’t. How could HCJC accept us? RJC? Impossible too. But nevertheless, I’m going for it.

And funny how when I end up with her alone, we start talking about ourselves, our past and our thoughts concerning them. Its a relatively alright feeling.

I’m sick of everything else, as usual. But that’s alright. I don’t feel bothered by it and don’t need to be talked out of it.

I’ll just let my mood settle. Perhaps its just out enjoying itself in one of those swings.

And hell, I’m not able to think anymore.

Leave a Reply

Dah

I would like to think that yesterday’s post was never written. I don’t know what its really about but my mental state changes everyday.

But one thing remains is that whenever I’m left alone, I feel disappointed. I do not care to know why.

Was out with Audrey today, going to HCJC’s open house. We both felt that we needed to get out of the school and start anew. Get rid of the past, both good and bad things. Its so stifling.

But the thing is, we can’t. How could HCJC accept us? RJC? Impossible too. But nevertheless, I’m going for it.

And funny how when I end up with her alone, we start talking about ourselves, our past and our thoughts concerning them. Its a relatively alright feeling.

I’m sick of everything else, as usual. But that’s alright. I don’t feel bothered by it and don’t need to be talked out of it.

I’ll just let my mood settle. Perhaps its just out enjoying itself in one of those swings.

And hell, I’m not able to think anymore.

Leave a Reply

