Songs

Songs I’m currently listening to. Country + alternative + metal + oldies + nu-Jazz + pop, how strange. I truly ❤ Mariah Carey, around the only pop I listen to, and I think she’s beautiful in a special way and I seldom say this of anyone.

Charlotte Sometimes, go checkkkkkkk her outttttt! http://www.myspace.com/charlottesometimesmusic “How could I just kill a man” is some awesome shit. “AEIOU” is truly special.

1. “When you say nothing at all” specifically by Allison Krauss

2. “23”, Jimmy Eat World

3. “Nothing Else Matters”, Metallica

4. “How could I just kill a man”, Charlotte Sometimes

5. “AEIOU”, Charlotte Sometimes

6. “Love Hurts”, Incubus (don’t judge it by the title)

7. “Fields of Gold”, Sting

8. “Bye Bye” and “Touch my body”, Mariah Carey

3 comments

Do you want to comment?

Comments RSS and TrackBack URI

  1. kiwihead

    yay! mariah carey rocks 😀 byebye is very nice 😀

    July 18, 2008 13:32
  2. Have you heard the song “23” by Blonde Redhead? It was the first thing I thought of when I saw the “23” song… because I don’t think I’ve heard any of these! I think I’ll try a top 10 list soon… (and take some time to find out yours – listening to Charlotte Sometimes right now =P)

    July 24, 2008 08:25
  3. yeeherng

    I AGREE WITH FANGTING! AND I BET YOU DO TOO 😀

    UPDAAAAAAAAATE!

    July 25, 2008 11:53

Leave a Reply

Songs

Songs I’m currently listening to. Country + alternative + metal + oldies + nu-Jazz + pop, how strange. I truly ❤ Mariah Carey, around the only pop I listen to, and I think she’s beautiful in a special way and I seldom say this of anyone.

Charlotte Sometimes, go checkkkkkkk her outttttt! http://www.myspace.com/charlottesometimesmusic “How could I just kill a man” is some awesome shit. “AEIOU” is truly special.

1. “When you say nothing at all” specifically by Allison Krauss

2. “23”, Jimmy Eat World

3. “Nothing Else Matters”, Metallica

4. “How could I just kill a man”, Charlotte Sometimes

5. “AEIOU”, Charlotte Sometimes

6. “Love Hurts”, Incubus (don’t judge it by the title)

7. “Fields of Gold”, Sting

8. “Bye Bye” and “Touch my body”, Mariah Carey

3 comments

Do you want to comment?

Comments RSS and TrackBack URI

  1. kiwihead

    yay! mariah carey rocks 😀 byebye is very nice 😀

    July 18, 2008 13:32
  2. Have you heard the song “23” by Blonde Redhead? It was the first thing I thought of when I saw the “23” song… because I don’t think I’ve heard any of these! I think I’ll try a top 10 list soon… (and take some time to find out yours – listening to Charlotte Sometimes right now =P)

    July 24, 2008 08:25
  3. yeeherng

    I AGREE WITH FANGTING! AND I BET YOU DO TOO 😀

    UPDAAAAAAAAATE!

    July 25, 2008 11:53

Leave a Reply

