My! Have the cows come home?

I bet the cows came home milleniums ago when I’m busy on this post.

Well at least that’s according to yh. My god, I ❤ yh! (Just a randomest interjection xD)

Was doing Hamlet in school when my friend spoke to me about the likability between him and I– to which I was defensive towards.

She probably based it on the period when I was my infp self and from the twisted impression of my ‘sadism.’

But while Hamlet harps on his meaningless life, I go a step further in apathy and Psynicism.

Life is meaningless, but since when does it require a meaning.

Like my semi-famous Love is redundant, but I didn’t say that you shouldn’t love.

My intj self bears no sympathy at all. My way of thought is that, if you’re in trouble, you brought it upon yourself, no one else. Even if its clear that its someone else’s fault, if you’re game enough, you could easily solve it. It all depends on how you react to things and your perspectives. They are to be kept flexible. At the same time, we should take note of our weak spots.

If you know that you’re gonna suffer if so and so happens, then jolly well avoid it to the best of your capabilities.

The MBTI makes me appreciate that there are 16 main personality types (more subtypes surely) in the world and all are a form of personality— it makes it such that I’m not prone to hate easily. When someone goes overly emotional, I’ll just go, oh, that’s such an F (feeling). If someone’s terribly anal about something, its probablty some IS (Introverted Sensing) doing his/her job.

I die in the collective— I don’t understand group mentality at all. Well I do understand, but do not see why people have to be like that. And oopsie dooks, I see why people have to be like that– because they’re dumb or their cultures or whatever and I do grant them their own rights to worship the collective— Just don’t Trespass my Turf.

But that’s the problem isn’t it?  It would be ironic for them to not trespass my turf.

I like it, the cold-hearted me. Well there you go, the opposites again, I often travel to and from the 2 polar ends of the world. But I can’t see how I could evolve the next time.

I’ll be sure to post something more edible the next time. See yh, this is what happens when I’m forced to blog. The predictable happens! And Predictable does not happen in my dictionary!

2 comments

Do you want to comment?

Comments RSS and TrackBack URI

  1. yeeherng

    I ❤ you too! Sorry for lag reply haha 😀 Anyway I love the quotes you come up with! Like “Life is meaningless, but since when does it require a meaning.” (:

    July 8, 2008 13:29
  2. xD

    Woots yh!

    July 8, 2008 15:33

Leave a Reply

My! Have the cows come home?

I bet the cows came home milleniums ago when I’m busy on this post.

Well at least that’s according to yh. My god, I ❤ yh! (Just a randomest interjection xD)

Was doing Hamlet in school when my friend spoke to me about the likability between him and I– to which I was defensive towards.

She probably based it on the period when I was my infp self and from the twisted impression of my ‘sadism.’

But while Hamlet harps on his meaningless life, I go a step further in apathy and Psynicism.

Life is meaningless, but since when does it require a meaning.

Like my semi-famous Love is redundant, but I didn’t say that you shouldn’t love.

My intj self bears no sympathy at all. My way of thought is that, if you’re in trouble, you brought it upon yourself, no one else. Even if its clear that its someone else’s fault, if you’re game enough, you could easily solve it. It all depends on how you react to things and your perspectives. They are to be kept flexible. At the same time, we should take note of our weak spots.

If you know that you’re gonna suffer if so and so happens, then jolly well avoid it to the best of your capabilities.

The MBTI makes me appreciate that there are 16 main personality types (more subtypes surely) in the world and all are a form of personality— it makes it such that I’m not prone to hate easily. When someone goes overly emotional, I’ll just go, oh, that’s such an F (feeling). If someone’s terribly anal about something, its probablty some IS (Introverted Sensing) doing his/her job.

I die in the collective— I don’t understand group mentality at all. Well I do understand, but do not see why people have to be like that. And oopsie dooks, I see why people have to be like that– because they’re dumb or their cultures or whatever and I do grant them their own rights to worship the collective— Just don’t Trespass my Turf.

But that’s the problem isn’t it?  It would be ironic for them to not trespass my turf.

I like it, the cold-hearted me. Well there you go, the opposites again, I often travel to and from the 2 polar ends of the world. But I can’t see how I could evolve the next time.

I’ll be sure to post something more edible the next time. See yh, this is what happens when I’m forced to blog. The predictable happens! And Predictable does not happen in my dictionary!

2 comments

Do you want to comment?

Comments RSS and TrackBack URI

  1. yeeherng

    I ❤ you too! Sorry for lag reply haha 😀 Anyway I love the quotes you come up with! Like “Life is meaningless, but since when does it require a meaning.” (:

    July 8, 2008 13:29
  2. xD

    Woots yh!

    July 8, 2008 15:33

Leave a Reply

