I feel Quizzed, you?

QUIZ FROM YH 😀

1. When do you wish to get married?
Not wishing to.

2. Where do you want to go the most?
MY home, my OWN house. Not in the material aspect, but any house that’s MINE, a dorm would do too.

3. Who is the person you trust most?
I don’t think I trust, not even myself, I don’t suspect either, I just float around.

4. Do you have enough confidence?
More, more! Just like with money– you can never have enough of it! xD No, I’m not a money whore, its for practicality.

5. If you can have a dream come true, what would it be?
To meet ‘myself’ 8 years older than I am now– out of university, 2 years into my job. I don’t want to face this 8 years, especially this 2 years. Wierd dream eh? You expecting me to wish for death or something (hah!). I found out that I just need to live past this 2 years in order to wish for immortality.

6. Are you satisfied with yourself?
Boundless satisfaction with myself and boundless insatisfaction with others who try to destroy my satisfaction with self. (YH: you aren’t satisfied with yourself because others make it so 😀 Screw them)

7. What are you afraid to lose?
Myself.

8. Do you believe in fate?
Quote Neo from The Matrix: I like to believe that I’m in control

9. What would you do if HE/SHE hugged you?
Telly-tubby hug back 😀

10. Who do you wish to see now?
Myself in 8 years time.

11. What kind of people do you hate?
When I’m with certain people, I hate the same people as they do. Not because I don’t have a backbone, but just a trait of mine to be at peace with everyone.

12. What feelings do you hate most?
Wrongful accusations where justifications do not solve them but aggravate and especially when I have to face such a figure everyday of my life. I figured out that that’s the cause behind my 4 years of madness and nothing else.

13. Do you trust every friendship of yours?
Friendship that I don’t trust are not friendships.

14. Do you treasure your family?
What can I say.

15. What is the most important thing in your life?
Keeping myself sane and preserving my life and getting past the next insane 2 years.

16. What do you regret most in your life?
Nothing. I like myself now and my past made me so I guess I’ll like my past even though its composed of shit.

17. What do you think is HATE?
Hate is a word. Invented by humans.

18. What is your definition of LOVE?
Love is a word. Invented by humans.

[I LOVE HATING these 2 words, especially LOVE, its OVERRATED, it gets me ANGRY and MURDEROUS, seeing people die over it, seeing it in the news, in the movies, its a human weakness disguised as something called a ‘strength’. An illusion that gives you strength, yes. We say it makes us special from animals, does this mean we’re better than them? A whole new post which I don’t intend to go into. But this is me, I’m not dictating you and I’m not expecting you to dictate me]

Love is redundant, but I did not say you should not do redundant things.

19. Who are the people who really stood by you when you were at your worst point of life so far?
YH 😀 thanks for talking to me online so frequently, yay, SY thanks for hearing me rant (though you reciprocated that! >_<), My tissue-box of course, music, my ‘split personality’ who speaks to myself using the pronoun ‘you’, who devised plans to get me out of the shit asap and

And you guys should thank the people who made my worst point of life possible for your names to be on DA LIST.

20. What kind of friend do you hope to be in your friends’ eye?
A friend 🙂

3 comments

Do you want to comment?

Comments RSS and TrackBack URI

  1. yeeherng

    LOL, “Friendship that I don’t trust are not friendships”, i love that quote! and sheesh, you love hating love and hate. -.-

    and yes, i sincerely thank those people who made your worst point of life possible -.- just kidding haha! oh and i have smth to tell you, come online quickly before i forget! ):

    June 10, 2008 10:33
  2. Great list… full of thought and purpose. I enjoyed your site as well…

    June 16, 2008 03:32
  3. 😀 hahaha yeeherng totally rocks! *blows a kiss*

    enreal: thanks

    June 18, 2008 10:22

Leave a Reply

I feel Quizzed, you?

QUIZ FROM YH 😀

1. When do you wish to get married?
Not wishing to.

2. Where do you want to go the most?
MY home, my OWN house. Not in the material aspect, but any house that’s MINE, a dorm would do too.

3. Who is the person you trust most?
I don’t think I trust, not even myself, I don’t suspect either, I just float around.

4. Do you have enough confidence?
More, more! Just like with money– you can never have enough of it! xD No, I’m not a money whore, its for practicality.

5. If you can have a dream come true, what would it be?
To meet ‘myself’ 8 years older than I am now– out of university, 2 years into my job. I don’t want to face this 8 years, especially this 2 years. Wierd dream eh? You expecting me to wish for death or something (hah!). I found out that I just need to live past this 2 years in order to wish for immortality.

6. Are you satisfied with yourself?
Boundless satisfaction with myself and boundless insatisfaction with others who try to destroy my satisfaction with self. (YH: you aren’t satisfied with yourself because others make it so 😀 Screw them)

7. What are you afraid to lose?
Myself.

8. Do you believe in fate?
Quote Neo from The Matrix: I like to believe that I’m in control

9. What would you do if HE/SHE hugged you?
Telly-tubby hug back 😀

10. Who do you wish to see now?
Myself in 8 years time.

11. What kind of people do you hate?
When I’m with certain people, I hate the same people as they do. Not because I don’t have a backbone, but just a trait of mine to be at peace with everyone.

12. What feelings do you hate most?
Wrongful accusations where justifications do not solve them but aggravate and especially when I have to face such a figure everyday of my life. I figured out that that’s the cause behind my 4 years of madness and nothing else.

13. Do you trust every friendship of yours?
Friendship that I don’t trust are not friendships.

14. Do you treasure your family?
What can I say.

15. What is the most important thing in your life?
Keeping myself sane and preserving my life and getting past the next insane 2 years.

16. What do you regret most in your life?
Nothing. I like myself now and my past made me so I guess I’ll like my past even though its composed of shit.

17. What do you think is HATE?
Hate is a word. Invented by humans.

18. What is your definition of LOVE?
Love is a word. Invented by humans.

[I LOVE HATING these 2 words, especially LOVE, its OVERRATED, it gets me ANGRY and MURDEROUS, seeing people die over it, seeing it in the news, in the movies, its a human weakness disguised as something called a ‘strength’. An illusion that gives you strength, yes. We say it makes us special from animals, does this mean we’re better than them? A whole new post which I don’t intend to go into. But this is me, I’m not dictating you and I’m not expecting you to dictate me]

Love is redundant, but I did not say you should not do redundant things.

19. Who are the people who really stood by you when you were at your worst point of life so far?
YH 😀 thanks for talking to me online so frequently, yay, SY thanks for hearing me rant (though you reciprocated that! >_<), My tissue-box of course, music, my ‘split personality’ who speaks to myself using the pronoun ‘you’, who devised plans to get me out of the shit asap and

And you guys should thank the people who made my worst point of life possible for your names to be on DA LIST.

20. What kind of friend do you hope to be in your friends’ eye?
A friend 🙂

3 comments

Do you want to comment?

Comments RSS and TrackBack URI

  1. yeeherng

    LOL, “Friendship that I don’t trust are not friendships”, i love that quote! and sheesh, you love hating love and hate. -.-

    and yes, i sincerely thank those people who made your worst point of life possible -.- just kidding haha! oh and i have smth to tell you, come online quickly before i forget! ):

    June 10, 2008 10:33
  2. Great list… full of thought and purpose. I enjoyed your site as well…

    June 16, 2008 03:32
  3. 😀 hahaha yeeherng totally rocks! *blows a kiss*

    enreal: thanks

    June 18, 2008 10:22

Leave a Reply

