.

School forum.

2 comments

Do you want to comment?

Comments RSS and TrackBack URI

  1. J Alan

    Unfortunately life isn’t much better in this regard.
    Wait until you get into the work force and see the posturing and politics that go on. Especially in large work forces……and then of course the clients. You almost have to be hypocritical to satisfy them and lower all your standards of the human dignity.
    That’s why I got out….once I paid my “debts”

    I shall shun away from that place once I settled my ‘debts’.

    Hey, a great phrase.

    April 1, 2008 11:27
  2. Sophie

    Hahaha I never bother with school forums. I think the dunman moodle thing is just a way for teachers to check up on us. It is ridiculously George Orwell-ish.

    April 1, 2008 12:49

Leave a Reply

.

School forum.

2 comments

Do you want to comment?

Comments RSS and TrackBack URI

  1. J Alan

    Unfortunately life isn’t much better in this regard.
    Wait until you get into the work force and see the posturing and politics that go on. Especially in large work forces……and then of course the clients. You almost have to be hypocritical to satisfy them and lower all your standards of the human dignity.
    That’s why I got out….once I paid my “debts”

    I shall shun away from that place once I settled my ‘debts’.

    Hey, a great phrase.

    April 1, 2008 11:27
  2. Sophie

    Hahaha I never bother with school forums. I think the dunman moodle thing is just a way for teachers to check up on us. It is ridiculously George Orwell-ish.

    April 1, 2008 12:49

Leave a Reply

