Going out to film today 🙂

Wonder how it would be like. No, I know how it would be like— annoying.

Just some ‘updates’ on what have I been doing, because I can’t be bothered to blog and yh would end up thinking I’m dead and start nagging me to blog.

And oh freck, its just the 10th of march, I’ve been away for only 2 days! Geez.

I have no sense of time lately and I mean it literally, but talking about it would waste too much effort.

Okay, let’s blog in point forms.

Book I’m reading: Black Snow by Mikhail (russians! what an industrial way of spelling Michael!) Bulgakov and The Curious Incident of the dog in the night-time by Mark Haddon (had been wanting to read it 2 or 3 years ago when at least it was a popular book) Kidding.

Music: Strangely, I’ve been feeding myself with loads of R&B lately. I’m in a R&B craze now. I’m listeing to Mario, Nelly, Nelly Furtado (2 Nellies o.o).

Writing: Writing wise, I’ve not been up to anything lately– I need to get started again!

Photography— been on a little hiatus, but here’s my fav picture I took around 2 days ago.

p1160376jpgv.jpg

If its in the past, I would write a poem or an essay analysing the symbolisms present in the picture, the chair, the reflection, blee and blah. But now, I’m a wasted being. At least even if I was not living in a real world at that time (I was living in dreams and thoughts). Now, I’m not living in anything.

I’m living in ‘white noise’. White noise? I never knew such a word existed until I read Oryx and Crake and the book at Mark Haddon. Its wierd how I came across this rare word twice in my consecutive books.

Let Mark Haddon tell you what white noise is: I rolled back onto the lawn and pressed my forehead to the ground again and made the noise Father calls groaning. I make this noise when there is too much information coming into my head from the outside world. Its like when you are upset and you hold the radio against your ear and tune it halfway between 2 stations so that all you get is white noise and you turn the volume right up so that this is all you can hear and then you know you are safe because you cannot hear anything else.

In short, I mean I’m confused.

