p1140568jpgsmall.jpg

When I alighted the bus and walked home after the debates competition. Here’s a nice plain stretch of road.

(Max your screen brightness and contrast if you can’t see the bike)

We won the impromptu round (:

The composition wasn’t really perfect for me and the position of the bike could have been better. But I was just shooting as I walk home (like I always do nowadays), and it was late since Crazy Hannah and I went to the library after the competition. So I didn’t really wait for the next bike to come. There are people walking around but its wierd to be shooting them, never know what they would do.

Got some other shots as I walked home. This was the best out of the pile.

What I discovered was that Red Bull’s really really good for debating! It gives you that oomph!

But right now, I can’t sleep again. Gah.

