Its wierd having the same word tossed about you within 24 hours of the time.

‘Chaos’.

I was chatting with Manoj, a fellow flickerer and admin about stocks, our group, everything under the sun (which had to be on a sunny day of course), when we came, stumbled in fact, upon photography. And we strolled to the topic on my photographs. I’ve started around 2 months ago, and had changed my style many times, which means that my present styles might not be there forever however enthusiastic I might be about them.

Chaos, wierd, my pictures are described as chaos. I laughed at first, you know, if I laugh inappropriately at something, it means that I don’t know what to react to.

Eh, strange, but true. Under the facade of minimalism, I feel a strange tension in the picture, like of a cold war getting along. Like the picture on the previous post, as with this picture I took today.

tunnelsmall.jpg

Different pictures, of different places, different people, but the feelings are all the same.

Browsing around my earliest pictures, I found this one.

hanging-onsmal.jpg

Peace and chaos rolled into one. But there’s the same tension over that.

The Calm before the Storm.

Well, just a little silly ‘oh-my-goodness’ ‘self-actualization’ post, don’t really like to post these nowadays but well, I have to this time!

So, I’m trying to say that, (yeh, do tell me if I have not tried hard enough!)

No matter how one’s styles have changed, the main ‘feeling’ in it is the same.

If a person’s pictures are not genre-defined, its ‘feeling-defined’.

Well, I do have to think about ‘Chaos’ more. Now, I believe that one’s pictures bear one’s souls. Now, if that’s really true, things can get..

SOULS FOR AUCTION!!

SOULS SHOWING IN GALLERY TILL THE 31ST OF OCTOBER!!

SOULS ON DISCOUNT!!

I SEE SOULS HANGING ON THE WALL IN THE TOILET!!

PRINTED SOULS OR ELECTRONIC SOULS?

Sometimes things can get This dispassionate!

