Goodness Grief? Flipping through the pages of the career guide, I suddenly have this urge to be a journalist? *Slap, slap* Something’s terribly wrong with me these days.

See, I’m awfully split-personality-ed. Just look at my contrasting genres. I listen to punk rock and metal while on the other hand, this intellectual listens to new age and classical. Fuh-reh-key. You might not know what I’m like on the other side, perhaps I stay constant with everyone. Hohoho, if you ask me, I too cannot put a name to all that crumbs but its mainly the emo side and the uh…um slightly happier side.

I could be laughing when I’m most depressed and I could be complaining when I’m most satisfied. Guess I need a backbone to stop conforming with people. Blah, you know, I never found any jokes real funny that’ll get my tears out while hacking laughing. Well, I couldn’t really respect jokes for who they are jokers and not serious and then again, my reception for jokes are really low. Don’t really get them cuz the moment you say, “Let me tell you a joke…”, my left ear would be off service and my right would go on night shift. Would be rather costly if I get both of them on guard though.

The other thing about jokes is the risk of catching a cold, especially this friend Mengying, Don’t be her acquaintance while making a trip back home with her on the MRT. The moment she says, ” Have you heard of this jok–“, you should run, run Snow white, as fast as your legs could carry you, Winter is coming, careful, a Hailstorm!!! The best thing is that her jokes never get repeated, and each one is chiller than the other. Perhaps one day she could reach the magical Zero Kelvin and be a prestigious Nobel Laureate. Cool bean, and I’ll have something to boast, that is if I don’t die from hypothermia or frostbite before that.

I can’t be a joker, cuz I can never commit jokes to memory, especially the ultra-lame ones. Don’t ask, cuz I’ve said I can’t remember them. Well, this is one joke I like best:

If mom had black teeth and dad had white teeth, what colour of the teeth does baby have?

.

.

.

.

BABY HAS NO TEETH!!!

How cool! So far, only my coach managed to get it right. Shows the amount of logic you folks have. I’ve got another, a more interesting one…

Life is a terminal illness, sexually transmitted

Get it?

Get it?

Get it?

Hoho, finally. If you don’t, read it again and again, then you’ll LOL, what the freak is this, what the heck. This is one joke that I get best. How nice, but fuh-reh-kingly, not many get it when I placed it sardonically on my personal message. People don’t look at it twice you know? When they get it they’ll be like, ha-ha-ha, what a joke man. Oh well, gotta go. Have a nice day!

