Uneventful day and like I said, I guess I’m gonna start my posts this way for the 320 days left to come. Like everyday’s sad, and today was no other. Nothing happened today because nothing was supposed to happen since everything’s sad enough you see. And then came the enlightenment. Sometimes I feel that I’ve got this Seasonal Affective Disorder, SAD for short. Man, I mean SAD really made me sadder than I already am. You see, today it didn’t exactly rain, so I don’t feel rainy. Well, its just that the weather was just too good for a Valentine’s Day.

Sometimes, things went so well that they made me feel suspicious, like 5 minutes after reveling in the sun, it came to me that there’s the bleeding PE today! Its just one of those times you feel like smashing your head against the bleeding wall cos it just refuse to cooperate, or bleaching the bloody slavedriver to get a nicer shade. There, I’m cursing the weather cos its too cooperative. See, it never did rain on wednesdays on or about 8 am! Bloody toadstools, sunny weathers did nothing to get me sunny. Aurgh, but it really has to be those nice, unassuming sundays where the grass is shocking green and the sky is shocking blue that I’ll be all shocking yellow according to the colour wheel. Oh well, sad life has got to end here, if not this gonna be the saddest moment in history when mom finds you chilling sadly in front of your laptop, and makes your life sadder by those nonsensical ramblings on and on and on and on…

