I don’t know, there are just so many things I can’t understand. And after all this, no one’s speaking. At least I did my best to understand you, but you didn’t offer me the chance. All I can do is to utter an apathetic “too bad” but this is not what I want. I want to understand and change. I want you to try, its not too hard. Speak out for I only realised by chance today. This is not the way. Sorry for everything, for my inept, for my attitude, for my everything you think inferior. I just want to let you know that there are many other alternatives other than the current one in dealing. In the past few days, I’ve yelled my lungs out, I’ve screamed my heart out, I’ve tried my best to reach you, but it ended up with confusion and hurt. After all this, I just can’t understand. I’m disappointed. I offer apologies on my part, and hope you do the same. Its just so hard to suffer everyday in that deafening silence. I’m not made out to be that way and I think you’re much as well. Sorry, I really hope you do understand and all. Give me a chance like I’ve offered you. Thanks.

