Got this quiz from Shuxuan. I’m bored to death, I mean I’m serious. This is my suicide note, good luck.

FAVOURITES
1 colour: Black
2 food: I seldom eat but its got to be M and N
3 song: When your heart stops beating [Plus 44], Jesus of Suburbia [Green Day]. But well, I always change.
4.movie: Not a movie buff
5.sport: Run well but I don’t actually like it or any other sports
6 season: Winter [ its so bleak]
7 day(s): Everyday sucks
8 ice-cream: Ben and Jerry’s [But I seldom eat]
9 book: Agatha Christie’s series
10 stuff toys: I don’t play with them anymore
9 CURRENTS
1 mood: Bored [that’s why I’m doing this quiz]
2 clothes: Yellow pjs
3.desktop: Black screened
4 toenail colour: I don’t paint my nails
5.time: 11.13 am?
6 annoyance: waiting for someone to entertain me!!!
7 thought: When is someone going to entertain me?!
8 boy/girl friends: TMTC

FIRST
1 bestfriend: ?? My clique? Its not fair to state man 🙂
2 crush: First crush? Some damned ass from primary school.
3 movie: *scratched head*, I don’t have such a good memory
4 piercing: I don’t pierce?
5 lie: I lied when I was 2
6 music: Some classical music forced onto me when I’m still a wee lil’ foetus in my mum’s womb?
7 car: ?? I want a Jaguar when I’ve got moneh.
8 handphone: Nokia 2100

LAST
1 last cigarette: Are you on crack?
2 last drink: water
3 last car ride: taxi [comfort if you want the bloody details]
4 last crush: ?? I don’t want any scandals
5 last movie seen: Like I said, I’m not a movie buff
6 last phone call: Someone call me? I’m bored
7 last cd played: Palm trees and power lines [Sugercult]
6 HAVE YOU EVER
1 date one of ur bestfriend: What sex?
2 arrested: Does being caught on com during curfew hours by mum count?
3 broken the law: Yea, like who didn’t
4 skinny-dipped: Nearly tried, haha.
5 been on tv: I don’t clamber onto my tv for no reason
6 kissed someone u dont know: Did you?
5 THINGS YOU ARE WEARING
1. Yellow pjs
2. White knickers?

THINGS YOU HAVE DONE TODAY
1. Waited for people to entertain me
2. Hurt myself
3. Anything related to com

THINGS YOU CAN HEAR RIGHT NOW
1 I hate everything about you [Three Days Grace]
2 I’m crying out of boredom

3 THINGS YOU CANT LIVE WITHOUT
1 My laptop
2 MSN
3 Oxygen
4 Water?

THING YOU REGRET RIGHT NOW
1 Wasting my bloody time here typing out this junk. I’m crying. Too bored to live.

CHOOSE 12 FRIENDS TO DO THIS QUIZ

Somehow, this quiz didn’t cure me. Boo, still bored to death. *Shrivels up and dies*

